Because they have kept my fiancee away from me since October 10. If they only had the good sense to win games 1-4 or even just LOSE game 5, I would have been okay, but no, they have to go and pull it out in Game 5 and make him fly back to Tampa. And then, darn it, they don't even have the good sense to be able to WIN Game 6 or 7 so he can come home for one stinking measly little day. Nope, not even one day! He's stuck down in Tampa until next weekend when he flies up in Philly and I get to wait it out here getting my wedding gown fitted.
I really hate the postseason, but in particular I hate the Boston Red Sox. They mess up my life every chance they get. Why do they do this to me? What have I ever done to them? I even watched their pathetic Fever Pitch movie!
Losers. All of you.